Mareike Greiff
Gruppenleitung

Tel.: 030 – 689 04 100
Fax: 030 – 689 04 167
greiff@kva-berlin-sued.de


Christina Friedrich
Gesundheitsmanagement

Tel.: 030 – 689 04 173
Fax: 030 – 689 04 167
friedrich@kva-berlin-sued.de


Renate Haberecht
Personalsachbearbeiterin

Tel.: 030 – 689 04 101
Fax: 030 – 689 04 167
r.haberecht@kva-berlin-sued.de


Nicole Stark
Personalsachbearbeiterin

Tel.: 030 – 689 04 105
Fax: 030 – 689 04 167
n.stark@kva-berlin-sued.de


Sandra Kalbow
Personalsachbearbeiterin

Tel.: 030 – 689 04 117
Fax: 030 – 689 04 167
s.kalbow@kva-berlin-sued.de


Andrea Schlensog
Bewerbungsmanagement

Tel.: 030 – 689 04 195
Fax: 030 – 689 04 167
a.schlensog@kva-berlin-sued.de